Market & Pop-Up Calendar

Visit us in person at these special events. Explore popular products, exclusive candles and gifts, and get to know us better. Plus, enjoy special savings up to 15% off retail and treats for your pups.
 

SOWA OPEN MARKET
Harrison Avenue / Boston, MA 

Sunday, Jul. 14 / 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jul. 21 / 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 11 / 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM 

FESTIVAL BY THE SEA
Masconomo Park / Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA 

Saturday, Aug. 3 / 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM 

SEAPORT SUMMER MARKET
Seaport Square - Block D / Boston, MA 

Saturday, Aug. 31 - Sunday, Sep. 1
Saturday, Sep. 7 - Sunday, Sep. 8
11
:00 AM - 7:00 PM Daily

UPNEXT X WEST ELM MINI MARKET
West Elm Fenway / Boston, MA 

Saturday, Sep. 14 - Sunday, Sep. 15
11
:00 AM - 5:00 PM Daily

HAUNTED HAPPENINGS MARKETPLACE
Derby Square / Salem, MA 

Saturday, Sep. 28 / 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 29 / 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 5 / 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 6 / 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 12 / 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 13 / 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 19 / 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 20 / 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 26 / 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 27 / 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM



CALENDAR UPDATES:
To stay up-to-date with new seasonal markets and pop-up shops featuring French Press Candle Co., sign-up for our newsletter in the page footer below.